Human Resources Contacts

Maria Champa, Senior Director of Human Resources
T: 978-471-5105 | E: mchampa@chelseajewish.org

Olivia Haro, Assistant Director of Human Resources
T: 978-305-3543 | E: oharo@chelseajewish.org

Jennifer Vigliotti, Human Resources Business Partner
T: 978-471-5106 | E: jvigliotti@chelseajewish.org

Karim Perez, Human Resources Business Partner
T: 617-409-8049 | E: kperez@chelseajewish.org

Lauren Riordan, Human Resources Business Partner
P: 617-409-8332 | E: lriordan@chelseajewish.org

Tara Muise, Employment Specialist
T: 617-409-8223 | E: tmuise@chelseajewish.org